Race to the Masters

This list is the 'Race to the Masters', which covers the period up to the conclusion of the Cazoo UK Championship on 5 December 2021. The top 16 on this list following that date will automatically qualify for the 2022 Cazoo Masters.

*Note that for the 2019/20 column all points earned from the start of that season, up to the 2019 UK Championship have already been deducted as those points will no longer count following this cut-off.

**Note that Yan Bingtao will be seeded number one as defending champion and Mark Selby number two as world champion.

While a player remains in a tournament their points tally will be displayed in green. Once a player is out of a tournament, their points for that event will be displayed in red to reflect that they cannot increase that total. Should a player win a tournament, their points tally will be displayed in blue.