Introduction to the WPBSA Board

The WPBSA Board of Directors currently includes:

Nigel Mawer QPM

Vice Chairman and Director

Mike Dunn

Player Director

Peter Lines

Player Director

WPBSA (Governance) Directors are appointed in accordance with the rules set out in the WPBSA's Memorandum and Articles of Association.

Appointment and Re-appointment of Directors

There is currently an available position on the WPBSA Governance Board.

There is a vacancy on the WPBSA Governance board for a part time Director with specific finance expertise.