WPBSA Q Tour 5 – How to Follow

Home » WPBSA Q Tour 5 – How to Follow

The fifth event of the 2022/23 WPBSA Q Tour starts from Friday 9 December at 11:00am GMT. Follow the tournament via WPBSA SnookerScores using the following links:

The event will be held for the first time at the Landywood Snooker Club, Walsall, England, with the winner set to follow Ross Muir, Martin O’Donnell, Farakh Ajaib and Billy Castle as Q Tour winners so far this season.

Learn more about WPBSA Q Tour.